Contact us

El-Kretsen AB

Box 1357
111 83 Stockholm
Sweden

Visit El-Kretsen:
Klara Norra Kyrkogata 31
See map

E-mail: info@el-kretsen.se
Phone: +46 8-545 212 90
Fax: +46 8-545 212 99

Contacts

Martin Seeger

CEO
Phone: +46 (0)8–545 216 88
E-mail: martin.seeger@el-kretsen.se

Lars Ellingsson

Logistics
Phone: +46 (0)8–545 216 84
E-mail: lars.ellingsson@el-kretsen.se

Olle Almqvist

Logistics
Phone: +46 (0)8–545 216 42
E-mail: olle.almqvist@el-kretsen.se

Katarina Mellbin

Logistics
Phone: +46 (0)8–545 212 97
E-mail: katarina.mellbin@el-kretsen.se

Fredrik Benson

CTO
Phone: +46 (0)8–545 216 83
E-mail: fredrik.benson@el-kretsen.se

Kristina Eriksson

Battery Manager
Phone: +46 (0)8–545 216 86
E-mail: kristina.eriksson@el-kretsen.se

Mårten Sundin

Head of Marketing
Phone: +46 (0)8–545 216 85
E-mail: marten.sundin@el-kretsen.se

Therese Holmlund

PR Officer
Phone: +46 (0)8–545 212 94
E-mail: therese.holmlund@el-kretsen.se

Ildiko Muranyi

CFO
Phone: +46 (0)8–545 212 96
E-mail: ildiko.muranyi@el-kretsen.se

Agneta Nordahl

Accounts assistant
Phone: +46 (0)8-545 216 87
E-mail: agneta.nordahl@el-kretsen.se

Malin Fältén

Marketing and Communication
Tel: +46 (0)8–545 212 94
E-post: malin.falten@el-kretsen.se