Contact us

El-Kretsen AB

Box 1357
SE-111 83 Stockholm
Sweden

Visit El-Kretsen:
Klara Norra Kyrkogata 31
See map

E-mail:

General questions: info@el-kretsen.se

Logistics questions: transport@el-kretsen.se

Financial questions: ekonomi@el-kretsen.se

Phone: +46 8-545 212 90
Fax: +46 8-545 212 99

Contacts

Martin Seeger

CEO
Phone: +46 (0)8–545 216 88
E-mail: martin.seeger@el-kretsen.se

Lars Ellingsson

Logistics
Phone: +46 (0)8–545 216 84
E-mail: lars.ellingsson@el-kretsen.se

Olle Almqvist

Quality Coordinator
Phone: +46 (0)8–545 216 42
E-mail: olle.almqvist@el-kretsen.se

Katarina Mellbin

Quality Coordinator
Phone: +46 (0)8–545 212 97
E-mail: katarina.mellbin@el-kretsen.se

Fredrik Benson

Business Development, EVP
Phone: +46 (0)8–545 216 83
E-mail: fredrik.benson@el-kretsen.se

Kristina Eriksson

Operational and Quality Control
Phone: +46 (0)8–545 216 86
E-mail: kristina.eriksson@el-kretsen.se

Mårten Sundin

Head of Marketing
Phone: +46 (0)8–545 216 85
E-mail: marten.sundin@el-kretsen.se

Therese Holmlund

PR Officer
On maternity leave

Ildiko Muranyi

CFO
Phone: +46 (0)8–545 212 96
E-mail: ildiko.muranyi@el-kretsen.se

Agneta Nordahl

Accounts Assistant
Phone: +46 (0)8-545 216 87
E-mail: agneta.nordahl@el-kretsen.se

Elin Granqvist

Customer Service
Phone: +46 (0)8–545 212 92
E-mail: elin.granqvist@el-kretsen.se​

Malin Fältén

Marketing and Communications
Phone: +46 (0)8–545 212 95
E-mail: malin.falten@el-kretsen.se​

Maria Nyström

Accounts Assistant
Phone: +46 (0)8-545 216 81
E-mail: maria.nystrom@el-kretsen.se