Contact us

El-Kretsen i Sverige AB

Kammakargatan 7, Stockholm, Sverige

El-Kretsen i Sverige AB

VAT-number: SE556552748701

Visit El-Kretsen:
Kammakargatan 7, Stockholm, Sweden

Delivery to El-Kretsen:
Box 3449
SE-103 69 Stockholm

Invoices to El-Kretsen::
INX1030-001
SE-831 90 Östersund
INX1030-001@pdf.scancloud.se

E-mail:
General questions: info@el-kretsen.se
Logistics questions: transport@el-kretsen.se
Financial questions: ekonomi@el-kretsen.se

Phone:
+468-545 212 90

Press:
See News
Contact person: Mårten Sundin

CEO

Fredrik Benson


0046854521683

fredrik.benson@el-kretsen.se

Business Development – Logistics

Lars Ellingsson


0046854521684

lars.ellingsson@el-kretsen.se

Martin Seeger


0046854521688

martin.seeger@el-kretsen.se

Operations Coordinator

Olle Almqvist


0046854521642

olle.almqvist@el-kretsen.se

Operations Coordinator

Katarina Mellbin


0046854521297

katarina.mellbin@el-kretsen.se

Head of Operations (On parental leave)

Kristina Eriksson


0046854521686

kristina.eriksson@el-kretsen.se

Head of Marketing and Communications

Mårten Sundin


0046854521685

marten.sundin@el-kretsen.se

PR Officer

Therese Holmlund


0046854521294

therese.holmlund@el-kretsen.se

CFO

Ildiko Muranyi


0046854521296

ildiko.muranyi@el-kretsen.se

Accounts Assistant

Agneta Nordahl


0046854521687

agneta.nordahl@el-kretsen.se

Customer Service

Elin Granqvist


0046854521682

elin.granqvist@el-kretsen.se

PR Officer (On parental leave)

Malin Fältén


0046854521295

malin.falten@el-kretsen.se

Accounts Assistant

Maria Nyström


0046854521681

maria.nystrom@el-kretsen.se

Quality Manager

Eva Janson


0046854521293

eva.janson@el-kretsen.se

Coordinator

Kim Gashi


0046854521290

kim.gashi@el-kretsen.se