Kontakt

El-Kretsen i Sverige AB

Hamngatan 13, Stockholm, Sverige

El-Kretsen AB

Besöksadress:
Hamngatan 13, Stockholm

Leveransadress:
Box 3449
103 69 Stockholm

Faktureringsadress:
INX1030-001
831 90 Östersund
INX1030-001@pdf.scancloud.se

E-post:
Allmänna frågor: info@el-kretsen.se
Logistikfrågor: transport@el-kretsen.se
Ekonomifrågor: ekonomi@el-kretsen.se

Telefon:
08-545 212 90

Press:
Se Aktuellt
Kontaktperson: Mårten Sundin

Tillförordnad VD

Fredrik Benson


08 – 545 216 83

fredrik.benson@el-kretsen.se

Affärsutveckling – Logistik

Lars Ellingsson


08 – 545 216 84

lars.ellingsson@el-kretsen.se

Martin Seeger


08 – 545 216 88

martin.seeger@el-kretsen.se

Driftkoordinator

Olle Almqvist


08 – 545 216 42

olle.almqvist@el-kretsen.se

Driftkoordinator

Katarina Mellbin


08 – 545 212 97

katarina.mellbin@el-kretsen.se

Operativ chef

Kristina Eriksson


08 – 545 216 86

kristina.eriksson@el-kretsen.se

Marknads- och kommunikationschef

Mårten Sundin


08 – 545 216 85

marten.sundin@el-kretsen.se

Kommunikatör

Therese Holmlund


08 – 545 212 94

therese.holmlund@el-kretsen.se

Chef, Ekonomi & Administration

Ildiko Muranyi


08 – 545 212 96

ildiko.muranyi@el-kretsen.se

Ekonomiassistent

Agneta Nordahl


08 – 545 216 87

agneta.nordahl@el-kretsen.se

Kundtjänstansvarig

Elin Granqvist


08 – 545 216 82

elin.granqvist@el-kretsen.se

Kommunikatör

Malin Fältén


08 – 545 212 95

malin.falten@el-kretsen.se

Ekonomiassistent

Maria Nyström


08 – 545 216 81

maria.nystrom@el-kretsen.se

Kvalitetschef

Eva Brishammar


08 – 545 212 93

eva.brishammar@el-kretsen.se

Koordinator

Kim Gashi


08 – 545 212 90

kim.gashi@el-kretsen.se